|Editorial Project|

IMG_0646

For this project we have to create 3 double page spreads for an article of our choice. we then have to edit out pieces of the text in order for it to read fluidly throughout. I particularly like the idea of this project. I like how we have more independent time working with our peers to help and guide each other for a longer period of time than any other projects so far.

I’m really looking forward to carrying out this project as I feel this could be an interesting way to develop my editorial skills and help to gain different compositions by using different techniques throughout this project.

When we were first given the brief I was worried about how I would break down this brief and get everything necessary done to fit the brief. However now that I’ve had a few hours to process the brief properly I have composed myself a plan in order to get this work completed to the best of my ability with time to do any changes as well.

Leave a Reply

