Dare Design Agency Visit.

dare 2

Visiting the dare studio was possibly one of the best parts for me about visiting London. I felt it was truly inspirational to see where i could be in a few years time and the opportunities out there for myself.

Before this this visit to London I wasn’t entirely sure of what I wanted to do with my degree when I’ve finished with the course of the next few years. I had a few ideas but nothing really was capturing the way I felt about design. I particularly like the thought and the meaning behind work itself. I feel that all work has a purpose and a method behind it but found I was quite alone with this outlook whilst talking to fellow students. however visiting dare gave me a clear vision of what its like to take all of these aspects into designing for a client and I found this quite liberating.

Screen Shot 2016-03-23 at 16.27.27.png

This visually allowed me to see the experience in which our brains work to create decisions and understand the average customer of the future. I particularly like this way of working as it is more structured and includes a lot more research than most.

Visiting dare has allowed myself to regain my confidence within the field and understand possible opportunities in the future for myself not only within the future of design but my life as well.

dare1

 

 

Leave a Reply

